Glimpse of ICCCI 2012

ICCCI 2012 received around 800+ research papers and 200 were accepted after review. 152 research papers were presented and indexed in IEEE Xplore.

Eminent speakers and session chairs, who were present in the ICCCI 2012, are listed below:

  • Padmashri Dr. A. Sivathanu Pillai, Distinguished Scientist, DRDO, CEO & Managing Director – Brahmos Aerospace, New Delhi.
  • Padmashri Dr. R.M Vasagam, Former V.C, Anna Univ., Chairman, NDRF, Bangalore
  • Dr. P. Venkat Rangan, Vice Chancellor, Amirta VishwaVidhyapeetham Univ, Cbe
  • Shri. Srikantan Moorthy, Senior VP and Group Head-Edu. & Research, Infosys
  • Shri. Sandip Kumar Banarjee, GM – Industrial Alliances, Oracle India
  • Dr. Mohd Zaid Abdullah, Dean, Mechatronic Engg, Universiti Sains Malaysia
  • Dr. G. Rama Murthy, Professor, IIIT, Hyderabad
  • Dr. D. Thukaram, Professor, IISc, Bangalore
  • Dr. S. Giridhar, Professor, IIT, Chennai
  • Dr. S. R. Samantaray, Asst. Professor, IIT, Bhubaneswar
  • Dr. P.K. Sahoo, Asst. Professor, Chang Gung University, Taiwan
  • Shri. Muthuswamy Ramachandran, Senior Sol. Architect(Cloud), Mahindra Satyam
  • Shri. Jagan Jothivel, Education Program Manager – India & SAARC, CISCO.

Submit Paper